Research Advisory Board | Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Advisory Board


Dr. C. Palanisamy

Principal, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam.

External Member from R&D Organization

Dr. T.Ram Prabhu

Scientist E and Joint Director, Defense Research and Development Organization, Bangalore.


Scientist Officer ā€˜Dā€™, Indira Gandhi centre for Atomic Reasearch IGCAR, Kalpakkam.

Dr. S.SenthilVinayagam

CEO, a-IDEA & Principal Scientist ICAR - National Academy of Agricultural Research Management, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad.

Expert Members from Reputed Institutes

Dr.R. Brakaspathy

R & D Advisor, ICSR, IIT Madras, Chennai. (Former Secretary, Science and Engineering Research Board, New Delhi).

Dr. D. Kesavan

Asst. Professor, Department Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Palakkad.

Researcher from Host Institute

Dr. R. Harikumar

Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication.

Dr.K. Premalatha

Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering.

Dr.R. Balakrishnaraja

Associate Professor and Head, Department of Biotechnology.

Head - Research and Development

Dr. M. Bharathiraja

Associate Professor and Head, Department of Automobile Engineering.