

## BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University - Chennal • Approved by AICTE • Accredited by NAAC with "A+" Grade SATHYAMANGALAM - 638401 ERODE DISTRICT TAMILNADU INDIA Ph : 04295-226000/221289 Fax : 04295-226666 E-mail : stayahead@bitsathy.ac.in Web : www.bitsathy.ac.in

## Composition of Members for Academic Council—Academic Year 2023-2024 to 2025-2026

No	Position	Details
		Dr C Palanisamy
	Chairman	Principal
1.		Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
1.		Sathyamangalam
		E-Mail: principal@bitsathy.ac.in
		Mobile: 9965120967
2.	All the Heads of Departments in the Institute	
	Faculty Member	Dr R Harikumar
		Professor
3.		Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
٥.		Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
		E-Mail: harikumarr@bitsathy.ac.in
		Mobile: 9626532239
	Head Academics	Dr K L Senthil Kumar
		Professor
4.		Department of Mechatronics
1.		Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
		E-Mail: senthilkumarkl@bitsathy.ac.in
		Mobile: 94433 98857
	Faculty Member	Dr. Dr. P. Sivaraman
		Professor
5.		Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
		Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
		E-Mail: sivaramanpsr@bitsathy.ac.in
		Mobile: 9842818251
	Faculty Member	Prof. S S Nandhini Assistant Professor Level - III
		Department of Information Science and Engineering
6.		Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
		E-Mail: nandhiniss@bitsathy.ac.in Mobile: 94433 98857
	•	Dr. G Senthilkumar
	Controller of Examinations	Professor
		Department of Mechanical Engineering
7.		Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
		E-Mail: senthilkumarg@bitsathy.ac.in
		Mobile:8667568963
		Dr. Sujatha Balaraman
	University Nominee	Professor
		Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
8.		Government College of Engineering Bodinayakanur,
0.		Theni.
		E-Mail: sujaengg@gmail.com
		Mobile: 9976443102

		Dr. D. Arivudainambi
	TUTE OF TECHNOLOG	Professor
8.	University Nominee	Department of Mathematics, CEG Campus
		Anna University, Chennai – 600025
		E-Mail: arivu@annauniv.edu Mobile: 9884062624
	seemic Year 2023-2024 to 202	
	University Nominee	Dr. V. Arumugam Professor
9.		Department of Aerospace .
		MIT Campus, Anna University
		E-Mail: arum.mitaero@gmail.com
	ingo of Technology	Dr G Sudha Sadasivam
		Professor
	Academic Expert	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
10.		PSG College of Technology, Peelamedu
		Coimbatore - 641004
		Mobile No.:9843112267
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Mail id: gss.cse@psgtech.ac.in
	confes and Communication	Dr. M. Dhinakaran
		Associate Professor
4.4	rings of technology	Department of Electrical and Communication
11.	Academic Expert	Engineering
		Government College of Engineering, Salem- 636011
-	160	Mail id:dhina_au@yahoo.com Mobile No:9952341155
		China Canada Can
	nime of Technology	Mr. Prabhakaran, Consultant and University Relations Partner,
12.		ZED Digital,
	Industrial Expert	Coimbatore.
		E-Mail:prabhakaran@zed.digital
		Mobile:9442601448
	MI = 8975.	Mr. Venkat Loganathan,
	weed and of the sumin	HR,
13.	Industrial Expert	Conversight AI, Coimbatore.
7	ni sa vétazion	E-Mail: venkat.loganathan@conversight.ai
		Mobile:9176662877
		Dr. D Sasikala
		Professor
14.	A faculty member nominated	Department of Computer Science and Business Systems
	by the Principal	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology Sathyamangalam
	mine of conditions	E-Mail: sasikalad@bitsathy.ac.in
		Mobile: 9443647956

